Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Brisbane Pride Choir events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Sun, 2 Oct 20228:00amBunnings BBQ
Tue, 4 Oct 20227:00pmRehearsal
Tue, 11 Oct 20227:00pmRehearsal
Tue, 18 Oct 20227:00pmRehearsal
Thu, 20 Oct 2022 Give Out Day 2022
Tue, 25 Oct 20227:00pmRehearsal
Tue, 1 Nov 20227:00pmRehearsal
Tue, 8 Nov 20227:00pmRehearsal
Tue, 15 Nov 20227:00pmRehearsal
Tue, 22 Nov 20227:00pmRehearsal
Tue, 29 Nov 20227:00pmRehearsal
Tue, 6 Dec 20227:00pmRehearsal
Tue, 13 Dec 20227:00pmRehearsal
Tue, 7 Mar 20237:00pmOpen Rehearsals! All Welcome!
Tue, 14 Mar 20237:00pmOpen Rehearsals! All Welcome!
Tue, 21 Mar 20237:00pmOpen Rehearsals! All Welcome!
Tue, 28 Mar 20237:00pmOpen Rehearsals! All Welcome!