Past Performances


Small Steps: Coming Together Concert

Sat, 9 Oct 2021
 

Brisbane Libraries | Brisbane Square - Brisbane Pride Choir , Young Pride

Fri, 24 Sep 2021
 


Brisbane Libraries | Mitchelton - Brisbane Pride Choir , Young Pride

Sat, 11 Sep 2021
 


Memorial Garden

Sat, 21 Aug 2021
 

Trivia Night: Christmas in July

Sat, 24 Jul 2021
 

Concert | Banshees Bar Ipswich - Brisbane Pride Choir , Young Pride

Sun, 27 Jun 2021
 

Concert | Holy Trinity Fortitude Valley - Brisbane Pride Choir , Young Pride

Fri, 18 Jun 2021
 

Brisbane Square Library Performance - Brisbane Pride Choir , Young Pride

Fri, 14 May 2021
 


New Farm Library Performance - Brisbane Pride Choir , Young Pride

Sat, 17 Apr 2021
 


Anglicare Mental Health Week Service

Fri, 16 Oct 2020
 
Copyright © 2022 Brisbane Pride Choir